Important Dates

Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ noon – Registration for Summer 2023 opens for returning campers

Monday, September 12, 2022 @ noon – Registration for Summer 2023 opens for new campers

October 1, 2022 – Last day to receive your 5% Early Bird Discount on registration

Monday, January 16, 2023 – 50% of camp fees due

Monday, May 1, 2023 – Remainder of camp fees due

Thursday, June 1, 2023 – Camp fees payment deadline

– – – – – – – –

OPENING DAY:  Monday, July 3, 2023 – First & Full Session begin

Sunday, July 30, 2023 – End of First Session

Monday, July 31, 2023 – Second Session & Sneak Preview begin

Sunday, August 6, 2023 – Sneak Preview ends

CLOSING DAY: Thursday, August 17, 2023 – Full & Second Session end

Font Resize